Map marker icon  5021 E. Anaheim Street Long Beach CA 90804 • (562) 494-1014

Heart icon Donate   Volunteer   Audition Twitter Facebook Email

Contact

Box Office Staff
For all Box Office inquiries

 

562-494-1014 Option #1
boxoffice@lbplayhouse.org
Public Relations
For all PR related inquiries
pr@lbplayhouse.org
Madison Mooney
Executive Director

 

562-494-1014 x503
madison@lbplayhouse.org
Sean Gray
Producing Artistic & Technical Director

 

562-494-1014 x506
sean@lbplayhouse.org
Donna Fritsche
Costume Shop Manager / Resident Costume Designer

 

562-494-1014 x505
donna@lbplayhouse.org
Larry Mura
Assistant Technical Director
562-494-1014 x504
larry@lbplayhouse.org
Alex Shewchuk
Patron Services Manager
562-494-1014 x507
alex@lbplayhouse.org
Stephen Olear
Volunteer Coordinator
562-494-1014 x507
stephen@lbplayhouse.org
Evan Battle
House Manager / Box Office Associate
562-494-1014 x550
evan@lbplayhouse.org
Kellee Cullingham
Box Office Associate
562-494-1014 x550
kellee@lbplayhouse.org
Natasha Lopez
House Manager / Box Office Associate
562-494-1014 x550
natasha@lbplayhouse.org
Lottie Frick
House Manager / Box Office Associate
562-494-1014 x550
lottie@lbplayhouse.org
Angela Kozik
House Manager / Box Office Associate
562-494-1014 x550
angela@lbplayhouse.org