Map marker icon  5021 E. Anaheim Street Long Beach CA 90804 • (562) 494-1014

Heart icon Donate Twitter Facebook Email

Contact

 

 

Andrew Vonderschmitt
Producing Artistic Director
562-494-1014 x503
andrew@lbplayhouse.org
Madison Mooney
Business and Operations Manager
562-494-1014 x506
madison@lbplayhouse.org
Sean Gray
Technical Director
562-494-1014 x504
sean@lbplayhouse.org
Halley Wright
House Manager / Volunteer Coordinator
562-494-1014 x507
halley@lbplayhouse.org
Donna Fritsche
Costume Shop Manager / Resident Costume Designer
562-494-1014 x505
donna@lbplayhouse.org
Kellee Cullingham
Box Office Associate
562-494-1014 x550
kellee@lbplayhouse.org
Larry Mura
Properties Master
562-494-1014 x560
larry@lbplayhouse.org